Giants of Science Tour Dates

April

Friday - April 18 - O'Leary's Pub - Scranton, PA

Saturday - April 19 - T.B.A. Check Back Soon

Friday - April 25 - Colgate University - Hamilton, NY

SPW

Saturday - April 26 -  T.B.A. Check Back Soon

May

Saturday - May 1 - T.B.A. Check Back Soon

Friday - May 2 - The Arena - State College, PA

Saturday - May 3 - T.B.A. Check Back Soon

Friday - May 9 - Sorry Vacation

Saturday - May 10 - Sorry Vacation

Friday - May 16 - T.B.A. Check Back Soon

Saturday - May 17 - O'Leary's Pub - Scranton, PA

Friday - May 23 - T.B.A. Check Back Soon

Saturday - May 24 - 4D's Lounge - Altoona, PA

Friday - May 30 - Colgate Reunion - , Hamilton, NY

Saturday - May 31 - Ale Mary's - Scranton, PA

Home - Bio - Schedule - Pictures - Videos - Song List - Contact

Follow the Giants of Science on Facebook.

 

Find the Giants of Science on myspace.

Copyright 2014  [giants of science/dogsong]. All rights reserved.